Modern Greek Language Teaching Center

TEACHING STAFF

The Teaching Staff of the Modern Greek Language Teaching Center have many years of specific experience or hold a Master's Degree from the Interdepartmental Master's Programme or are Doctoral students or have Doctoral degrees.


Permanent Staff (Special Educational Staff)

[Academic Year 2021-2022]Days & reception hours of Special Educational Staff


 

Non-Permanent Staff 2021-2022

  • Ampartzaki Emmanuella, em.ampartzaki@gmail.com
  • Apergi Fotini, apergifotini@yahoo.gr
  • Diakou Maria, xdiakou@hotmail.com
  • Dima Olga, olgitsadim@gmail.com
  • Economou Irini, oikonomoueir@gmail.com
  • Gouma Athanasia, ngkouma@gmail.com
  • Gouti Georgia-Anthi, gewrgiagk12@gmail.com
  • Kantzou Vasiliki, vickykantzou@hotmail.com
  • Kapoula Eftymia, efikapoula@yahoo.gr
  • Katsanou Marina, marina.katsanou@gmail.com
  • Katsina Tatiani, katatiana0@gmail.com
  • Kavagia Vasiliki, vicagia@yahoo.com
  • Kavvadia Maria, mariakv83@gmail.com
  • Kiriakopoulos Stavros, stauroskyr@yahoo.gr
  • Kitrou Sofia-Nefeli, sofia_nefeli89@yahoo.gr
  • Kolokouris Ilias, iliaskolok@gmail.com
  • Kontokosta Efrosyni, efkodok@yahoo.gr
  • Kostakou Christina, xristinakostakou@gmail.com
  • Koutsoubou Marina, mkoutsoubou@ppp.uoa.gr
  • Koufos Eirinaios, renoskoufos@hotmail.com
  • Liza Orida, orindaliza@yahoo.gr
  • Makropoulos Panayiotis, panaiotis13a@yahoo.com
  • Malikouti Evgenia, jennymalikouti@gmail.com
  • Montzoli Andromachi, montzoli@yahoo.gr
  • Panagiotopoulou Rozalia, rozpanagiot@hotmail.com
  • Panagopoulos Panayiotis, panag26@hotmail.gr
  • Panteloglou Evangelia, epantel@phil.uoa.gr 
  • Papalexiou Alexandra, alexandrapapalexiou@yahoo.com
  • Papanagiotou Theano, theano_16@yahoo.gr
  • Pritsi Evangelia, evapritsi@yahoo.gr
  • Roubis Nikolaos, rouniko@gmail.com
  • Savvidou Paraskevi, psavidou@yahoo.gr
  • Tsalamandris Georgios, g.tsala86@gmail.com
  • Tsiga Theodora, doratsigka@yahoo.gr
  • Tzovara Paraskevi-Christina, bibianajo@gmail.com
  • Vassiliadi-Linardaki Irianna, hr2_7777@hotmail.com
  • Vlachou Flora, flora.vlachou@gmail.com