Modern Greek Language Teaching Centre

TEACHING STAFF

The Teaching Staff of the Modern Greek Language Teaching Centre have many years of specific experience or hold a Master's Degree from the Interdepartmental Master's Programme or are Doctoral students or have Doctoral degrees.


Permanent Staff (Special Educational Staff)

Days & reception hours of Special Educational Staff 


 

Non-Permanent Staff 2019-2020

  • Diakou Maria, xdiakou@hotmail.com
  • Dima Olga, olgitsadim@gmail.com
  • Dimela Eleonora-Dionysia, dimela@gmail.com
  • Economou Irini, oikonomoueir@gmail.com
  • Georgantidou Christina, xristinanoud@yahoo.gr
  • Kantzou Vasiliki, vickykantzou@hotmail.com
  • Kapoula Eftymia, efikapoula@yahoo.gr
  • Kavagia Vasiliki, vicagia@yahoo.com
  • Kavvadia Maria, mariakv83@gmail.com
  • Kitrou Sofia-Nefeli, sofia_nefeli89@yahoo.gr
  • Kontokosta Efrosyni, efkodok@yahoo.gr
  • Kostakou Christina, xristinakostakou@gmail.com
  • Koutsoubou Marina, mkoutsoubou@ppp.uoa.gr
  • Kyriakopoulos Stavros, stauroskyr@yahoo.gr
  • Liza Orida, orindaliza@yahoo.gr
  • Makropoulos Panayiotis, panaiotis13a@yahoo.com
  • Malikouti Evgenia, jennymalikouti@gmail.com
  • Montzoli Andromachi, montzoli@yahoo.gr
  • Mpefa Aspasia, aspasiampefa@gmail.com
  • Nestoratou Styliani, nestoratou@yahoo.gr
  • Nouchoutidou Elissavet, enouchou@phil.uoa.gr
  • Panagopoulos Panayiotis, panag26@hotmail.gr
  • Panteloglou Evangelia, epantel@phil.uoa.gr
  • Papanagiotou Theano, theano_16@yahoo.gr
  • Pritsi Evangelia, evapritsi@yahoo.gr
  • Roubis Nikolaos, rouniko@gmail.com
  • Simopoulos George, giorgosimopoulos@gmail.com
  • Sykara Georgia, geosyk@gmail.com
  • Tsalamandris George, g.tsala.86@gmail.com
  • Tsigka Theodora, doratsigka@yahoo.gr 
  • Tzobara Paraskevi-Christina, bibianajo@gmail.com
  • Vassiliadi-Linardaki Irianna, hr2_7777@hotmail.com
  • Vlachou Flora, flora.vlachou@gmail.com
  • Zouka Vasiliki, vikizouka@gmail.com