Modern Greek Language Teaching Center

TEACHING STAFF

The Teaching Staff of the Modern Greek Language Teaching Center have many years of specific experience or hold a Master's Degree from the Interdepartmental Master's Programme or are Doctoral students or have Doctoral degrees.


Permanent Staff (Special Educational Staff)

Days & reception hours of Special Educational Staff 


 

Non-Permanent Staff 2020-2021

  • Ampartzaki Emanouela, em.ampartzaki@gmail.com
  • Apergi Fotini, apergifotini@yahoo.gr
  • Asimopoulos Panagiotis, asimopoulosp@yahoo.gr
  • Diakou Maria, xdiakou@hotmail.com
  • Dima Olga, olgitsadim@gmail.com
  • Economou Irini, oikonomoueir@gmail.com
  • Felesaki Eleni, agrabely@hotmail.it
  • Gouma Athanasia, mgkouma@gmail.com
  • Ifanti Mirto, myrto067@gmail.com
  • Kantzou Vasiliki, vickykantzou@hotmail.com
  • Kapoula Eftymia, efikapoula@yahoo.gr
  • Katsanou Marina, marina.katsanou@gmail.com
  • Katsina Tatiani, katatiana0@gmail.com
  • Kavagia Vasiliki, vicagia@yahoo.com
  • Kavvadia Marina, mariakv83@gmail.com
  • Kiriakopoulos Stavros, stauroskyr@yahoo.gr
  • Kitrou Sofia-Nefeli, sofia_nefeli89@yahoo.gr
  • Kolokouris Elias, iliaskolok@gmail.com
  • Kontokosta Efrosyni, efkodok@yahoo.gr
  • Kostakou Christina, xristinakostakou@gmail.com
  • Koutsoubou Marina, mkoutsoubou@ppp.uoa.gr
  • Liza Orida, orindaliza@yahoo.gr
  • Makropoulos Panayiotis, panaiotis13a@yahoo.com
  • Malikouti Evgenia, jennymalikouti@gmail.com
  • Mirtzani Mirto, rockinmyrto@gmail.com
  • Montzoli Andromachi, montzoli@yahoo.gr
  • Nouchoutidou Elissavet, enouchou@phil.uoa.gr
  • Panagiotopoulou Rozalia, rozpanagiot@hotmail.com
  • Panagopoulos Panayiotis, panag26@hotmail.gr
  • Papanagiotou Theano, theano_16@yahoo.gr
  • Pritsi Evangelia, evapritsi@yahoo.gr
  • Roubis Nikolaos, rouniko@gmail.com
  • Savvidou Paraskevi, psavidou@yahoo.gr
  • Tsalamandris Georgios, g.tsala.86@gmail.com
  • Tsigka Theodora, doratsigka@yahoo.gr
  • Tzobara Paraskevi-Christina, bibianajo@gmail.com
  • Vassiliadi-Linardaki Irianna, hr2_7777@hotmail.com
  • Vlachou Flora, flora.vlachou@gmail.com
  • Zouka Vasiliki, vikizouka@gmail.com