English » Structure - Composition » Teaching Staff

The Teaching Staff of the Modern Greek Language Teaching Centre have many years of specific experience or hold a Master's Degree from the Interdepartmental Master's Programme or are Doctoral students or have Doctoral degrees.

Permanent Staff (Special Educational Staff)

Days & reception hours of Special Educational Staff 

Non-Permanent Staff 2016-2017

  • Gareli Ekaterina-Efi, efikaterina@yahoo.com
  • Dima Olga, olgitsadim@gmail.com
  • Diakou Maria, xdiakou@hotmail.com
  • Dimela Eleonora-Dionysia, dimela@gmail.com
  • Economou Irini, oikonomoueir@gmail.com
  • Kantzou Vasiliki, vickykantzou@hotmail.com
  • Kapoula Eftymia, efikapoula@yahoo.gr
  • Kavagia Vasiliki, vicagia@yahoo.com
  • Kitrou Sofia-Nefeli, sofia_nefeli89@yahoo.gr
  • Kontokosta Efrosyni, efkodok@yahoo.gr
  • Kyriakopoulos Stavros, stauroskyr@yahoo.gr
  • Makropoulos Panayiotis, panaiotis13a@yahoo.com
  • Montzoli Andromachi, montzoli@yahoo.gr
  • Mpefa Aspasia, aspasiampefa@gmail.com
  • Nestoratou Styliani, nestoratou@yahoo.gr
  • Nouchoutidou Elissavet, enouchou@phil.uoa.gr
  • Panteloglou Evangelia, epantel@phil.uoa.gr
  • Papanagioutou Theano, theano_16@yahoo.gr
  • Pritsi Evangelia, evapritsi@yahoo.gr
  • Roubis Nikolaos, rouniko@gmail.com
  • Simopoulos George, giorgosimopoulos@gmail.com
  • Sykara Georgia, geosyk@gmail.com
  • Tzobara Paraskevi-Christina, bibianajo@gmail.com
  • Vassiliadi-Linardaki Iriana, hr2_7777@hotmail.com