English » Structure - Composition » Special Interdepartmental Committee

The Interdepartmental Programme to which the Teaching Centre belongs, is administered by a five member Interdepartmental Committee and is presided by the serving Dean of the School of Philosophy. The Committee is composed of three representatives of the Department of Linguistics and one representative from the Department of Pedagogy. A representative of the Special Educational and Teaching Staff and another from the Secretariat of the Teaching Centre also participates.


Regular Members

Substitute Members